Contact

Steering Committee

Chairman:  Simba Kenyatta

National Association for the Advancement of Colored People

skenyatta@gmail.com

Vice Chairman: Dennis Etler

Cabrillo Anthropology

deetler@gmail.com

Mavel Armijo

Retired Teacher

maarmijo2@gmail.com

Steve Pleich

Past President, Latino Democrats of Santa Cruz County

spleich@gmail.com

 Alain Desouches

Pachamama Alliance

adesouches@sbcglobal.net

Karen Aaker

Community Activist

karen@aftonranch.net

Leslie Potenzo

 Sin Barras

lp@cruzio.com

Cecily Cahill

Pachamama Alliance

ceccahill@skyhighway.com

Jessica Nifield

SURJ (Showing Up for Racial Justice)

jessica.nifield@gmail.com

Joe Barndt

/jbarndt@msn.com

Lakia Queen

Former Commissioner – City of Santa Cruz Commission for the Prevention of Violence Against Women

 


 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *